8.5.18 Lorelei on the Cape

Sunday, August 5, 2018  I  5:00pm
Kettle Hall, Falmouth, MA
Limited seating available

Purchase Tickets

 

9.20.18  Lorelei & Cantus in Concert

Thursday, September 20, 2018  I  7:30pm
Ordway Concert Hall, St. Paul, MN
INFO AND TICKETS


9.22.18  Vassar College

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Skinner Hall of Music
Poughkeepsie, NY


9.23.18  Impermanence CD Release Party

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Boston, MA, Location TBA

 

10.25.18  University of Iowa

Thursday, October 25, 2018
Voxman School of Music
Iowa City, IA


11.9.18  Connecticut College

Friday, November 9, 2018
onStage Guest Artist Series
New London, CT


11.17.18  Luther College

Saturday, November 17, 2018  I  7:30pm
Center for Faith and Life, Main Hall
Center Stage Series
Decorah, IA
INFO AND TICKETS


2.21.19–2.23.19  Lorelei and the Boston Symphony Orchestra

Thursday, February 21, 2019  I  8pm
Friday, February 22, 2019  I  8pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019  I  8pm
Boston Symphony Hall
Boston, MA
INFO AND TICKETS


2.27.19  Lorelei at National ACDA Conference

Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Kansas City, MO


3.1.19  Lawrence University

Friday, March 1, 2019  I  8pm
Artist Series
Appleton, WI
INFO AND TICKETS


4.5.19 & 4.7.19  Harvard University Rising Voices Collegiate Treble Choral Festival

Friday, April 5, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Cambridge, MA


4.11.19  Bucknell University

Thursday, April 11, 2019
Weis Performance Center
Lewisburg, PA


4.14.19  Church of St. Ignatius Loyola

Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sacred Music in a Sacred Space
New York, NY


5.17.19  Lorelei & A Far Cry Orchestra

Friday, May 17, 2019  I  8pm
Jordan Hall
Boston, MA
INFO AND TICKETS


7.3.19  Association of Anglican Musicians Conference

Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Boston, MA
INFO AND TICKETS